Free 10 Song Playlist for iTunes Account

by Jennifer on May 30, 2012 · 0 comments

You can download a FREE Summer Playlist to your iTunes account from USA Today.  Downloads are available through August 31, 2012.  Included are the following songs:

  1. Dawes – ”Million Dollar Bill”
  2. PlaySharon Jones & The Dap-Kings – ”Longer and Stronger”
  3. Feist  –  ”Get It Wrong, Get It Right”
  4. The Band Perry – ”Independence”
  5. Fitz & the Tantrums – ”Don’t Gotta Work It Out”
  6. Young the Giant – ”Strings”
  7. Phantogram – ”When I’m Small”
  8. Bon Iver – ”Calgary”
  9. Trampled by Turtles – ”Alone”
  10. Thomas Rhett – ”Something to Do With My Hands”

When requesting free samples, consider using a secondary email address to keep your primary address free of clutter. Find more great free samples and offers here.

If you find this information useful, please consider subscribing to my RSS feed or email newsletter. Also, be sure to check out Stretching a Buck on Facebook. Thanks for visiting! Note: This post may contain affiliate links. View my disclosure policy here.

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: